Home / Dental Professionals / Contact / Geistlich Pharma Australia

Contact

Geistlich Pharma Australia

Contact your local Product Specialist

David Ovsepian

Product Specialist NSW/ACT

e-meet me now!

David.Ovsepian@geistlich.com.au

0498 123 888

Elke Hovatta

Product Specialist VIC/TAS

e-meet me now!

elke.hovatta@geistlich.com.au

0498 123 451

Michelle Simic

Sales Associate - VIC

e-meet me now!

michelle.simic@geistlich.com.au

0498 123 111

Michael O'Callaghan

Regional Sales Manager QLD/NSW/ACT

e-meet me now!

Michael.OCallaghan@geistlich.com.au

0498 123 222

Rebecca Francis

Product Specialist QLD

e-meet me now!

Rebecca.Francis@geistlich.com.au

0498 123 452

Angela Tascone

Regional Sales Manager Vic/Tas/WA/SA/NT

e-meet me now!

Angela.Tascone@geistlich.com.au

0498 123 333

Joanne Stokes

Product Specialist WA, SA & NT

e-meet me now!

Joanne.Stokes@geistlich.com.au

0498 123 777

Michael Saadeh

National Sales Manager

Michael.Saadeh@geistlich.com.au

0498 123 555

Paul Thompson

National Business Manager
Oral & Maxilliofacial Surgery 

Paul.Thompson@geistlich.com.au

0498 123 666

Geistlich Pharma Australia Pty Ltd.

The Zenith – Tower A
Level 21, Suite 21.01
821 Pacific Highway
NSW 2067 Chatswood
Australia
Tel.: 1800 776 326
Fax: 1800 709 698
info@geistlich.com.au
 

Covering also Norfolk Islands


Get in touch

Drop us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.

Find your local expert in over 90 regions